HR South and City Campuses

Faculty administrators: PhD enrolment, PhD scholarships etc.:

PhD contact persons at the departments

- can answer questions about the academic content of the PhD programme and the content of the curriculum.

Department of Political Science

Head of PhD Programme, Professor Anders Wivel
Phone: (+45) 35 32 33 58, email:

PhD secretary, Marija Savic Speich Jensen
Phone: (+45) 35 33 26 67, email: